Scientific Research Committee

Scientific Research Committee

About Scientific Research

Scientific research is an indispensable part of academic life – both for the faculty members as well as for the students. At the School of Economics, XIM University, our Scientific Research Committee strives to maintain the research excellence of the School of Economics. The Scientific Research Committee at SOE is responsible for organising and conducting webinars/seminars, workshops and international/national conferences and maintaining the research integrity and quality.

The details of the Scientific and Research Committee members are given below.


Dr. Suresh Kumar Patra


Dr. Anwesha Bandyopadhyay

Dr. Sandip Sarkar

Dr. Tanmoy Das

Student Volunteers:

Bishmay Kumar Barik (USE20025),

Kusumita Bardhan Roy (USE20033),

Sambit Pradhan (ME21009), and

Sreshtha Majumdar (ME21014).


Research Seminar Series: